Department of Obstetrics, Gynecology and Reproductive Sciences

Academic Leadership Organizational Chart Updated 12/14/2016

Mary E. Norton, MD

Professor and Interim Chair

Obstetrics, Gynecology &

Gynecologic Subspecialties

Dana R. Gossett, MD, MSCI

Division Director

Finance and Administrative Services

Dixie Horning Associate Chair

Bethanie Brandon

Administrative Coordinator

Cherri Wright Taylor

Facilities Coordinator

Vice Chairs

Marcelle I. Cedars, MD – Clinical Programs

Marco Conti, MD - Basic Research

Dana R. Gossett, MD, MSCI – UCSF Health Regional Women's Health Strategy

Rebecca Jackson, MD - ZSFG

Miriam Kuppermann, PhD, MPH – Clinical & Translational Research

Jody Steinauer, MD - Education

Mari-Paule Thiet, MD – Patient Safety & Quality Assurance

Educational Program Directors

Residency

Meg Autry, MD, Director Rebecca Jackson, MD, Associate Director

Medical Students

Jeannette Lager, MD, MPH, Director Naomi Stotland, MD, Assoc. Director

Undergraduate Research Internship

Andrea Jackson, MD, Director

Gynecologic Oncology

Lee-may Chen, MD Division Director

Maternal-Fetal Medicine

Juan M. Gonzalez, MD, MS, PhD Interim Division Director

Reproductive Endocrinolgy and Infertility

Marcelle I. Cedars, MD Division Director

Zuckerberg San Francisco General

Rebecca Jackson, MD Division Director

Center for Reproductive Sciences

Marco Conti, MD Director