Skip to main content

UCSF

ObGyn&RS

Center for Reproductive Sciences

CRS Workshops

Workshops are scheduled on selected Fridays to complement those offered by the Developmental and Stem Cell Biology Journal Clubs. Trainees, PIs, and invited speakers present their research, with Q&A following the presentation.  The workshops are held in the Boardroom of the Regeneration Medicine Building (RMB) on the UCSF Parnassus campus, noon-1 pm.

Center for Reproductive Sciences Workshop Schedule

Spring 2018

  • Fri., February 23, 2018
    Bikem Soygur, Laird Lab
    Germ Cell Connectivity: Unique way to socialize
  • Fri., March 9, 2018
    Amanda Adeleye, MD, REI Fellow
    TBA
  • Fri., March 23, 2018
    Kenisha Puckett, Robinson/Fisher Lab
    TBA
  • Fri., April 6, 2018
    Sara Taylor, Fisher Lab
    TBA
  • Fri., April 27, 2018
    Elena Ruggeri, PhD, Rinaudo Lab
    TBA
  • Fri., May 11, 2018
    Gabrielle Rizzuto, MD, PhD, Erlebacher Lab
    Maternal T cell recognition of placental antigen
  • Fri., May 25, 2018
    Ivan Osokine, MD, PhD, Erlebacher Lab
    TBA
  • Fri., June 15, 2018
    Sumitra Tatapudy, Nystul Lab
    TBA

2018 Center for Reproductive Sciences Retreat

Thursday, May 17 - Friday, May 18, 2018, Observation Post, Presidio of San Francisco. Thursday will feature a mini-symposium in the afternoon, and Friday is the annual retreat. The keynote speaker will be Jurrien Dean, M.D. There will be poster sessions with prizes for the best poster presentations.