Skip to main content

UCSF

ObGyn&RS

Center for Reproductive Sciences

CRS Workshops

Trainees, PIs, and invited speakers present their research, with Q&A following the presentation.  The workshops are held in the Boardroom of the Regeneration Medicine Building (RMB) on the UCSF Parnassus campus, noon-1 pm, on selected Fridays. Please contact Jennifer Okano to update your title or schedule an open slot if you have research you are ready to present. Thank you.

Center for Reproductive Sciences Workshop Schedule

Fall 2019

  • Fri., November 22, 2019
    Lina Afonso; Laird lab
  • Fri., December 13, 2019
    Saul Lira Albarran, PhD; Rinaudo lab

Spring 2020

  • Fri., January 10, 2020
    Katja Rust, PhD; Nystul lab
  • Fri., January 24, 2020
    Open
  • Fri., February 21, 2020
    Gabrielle Rizzuto, MD, PhD; Erlebacher lab
  • Fri., February 28, 2020
    Ravinder Kumar, PhD, Fung lab
  • Fri., March 13, 2020
    Royce Harner; Rinaudo lab
  • Fri., April 10, 2020
    Hao Chen, PhD; Robinson/Fisher lab
  • Fri., April 24, 2020
    Julia Vallve Juanico, PhD; Giudice lab
  • Fri., May 8, 2020
    Ashley George, PhD
  • Fri., May 22, 2020
    Joanna Halkias, MD; Fisher lab
  • Fri., June 12, 2020
    Jyoti Goad, PhD; Rajkovic lab
  • Fri., June 26, 2020
    Open

2020 Center for Reproductive Sciences Retreat

The annual Center for Reproductive Sciences Retreat will be in mid- to late spring 2020. There will be trainee and PI presentations, and poster sessions with prizes for the best poster presentations. A call for poster abstracts will be made approximately 6 weeks prior to the retreat. Thank you.