Skip to main content

Leadership Team


Dr. Amy Murtha
Dr. Amy Murtha
Chair of Obstetrics, Gynecology & Reproductive Sciences


Administrative Leaders

Connie Yu    
Connie Yu
Associate Chair
Mary Beth Blasnek Linda Pham Brenda Kittredge
Mary Beth Blasnek
Division Administrator ZSFG
Linda Pham
Interim Chief Financial Officer
Brenda Kittredge
Director of Operations


Vice Chairs

Dr. Marcelle Cedars Dr. Vanessa Jacoby Dr. Rebecca Jackson
Dr. Marcelle Cedars
VC of Clinical Programs
Dr. Vanessa Jacoby
VC of Research
Dr. Rebecca Jackson
VC of ZSFG & Education
Dr. Jody Steinauer Dr. Sara Whetstone Mary Norton
Dr. LaMisha Hill
Interim Associate Chair of  Equity
Dr. Sara Whetstone
Interim VC of Equity
Dr. Mary Norton
VC of Women's Health Strategy


Division Chiefs

Dr. Marcelle Cedars Dr. Lee-may Chen Dr. Andrea Jackson
Dr. Marcelle Cedars
Dr. Lee-may Chen
Dr. Andrea Jackson
Dr. Rebecca Jackson Dr. SIndy Mellon Jeannette Lager
Dr. Rebecca Jackson

Dr. Sindy Mellon (interim)

Dr. Jeanette Lager (interim)