Skip to main content



Medical Student Program

VCP Events & News


2017-18 VCP Teaching Award Winners

in the Department of Obstetrics, Gynecology & Reproductive Sciences at UCSF

2018 VCF Award Winners

2017-18 VCP Medical Student Teaching Awardees (pictured left to right): Manjita Bhaumik, Eric Tabas, Margie Chen, Jenta Shen, Jason Dimsdale, Kathleen Ryan, Michelle Bourgault, Arlene Cosca, Emily Hu, Dawn Ogawa

2018 VCF Awardees Manjita Bhaumik, Kathleen Ryan, Michelle Bourgault
2018 VCF Awardees Margie Chen, Eric Tabas, Jason Dimsdale
Emily Hu, Jeannette Lager, Naomi Stotland at 2018 VCF Banquet
Awards were presented at the Annual VCP Banquet on Monday, April 16, 2018 at UCSF Oberndorf Auditorium, Mission Bay Campus.

VCP Award Winners 2018